Skip to product information
1 of 1

Stacey Rourke

Fear the Reaper Saga - Signed Paperback

Fear the Reaper Saga - Signed Paperback

Regular price $24.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.00 USD
Sale Sold out
History knows her by many names. Nyx, the Goddess of Night. Lilith, the Lady of Darkness. Selaphiel, the fifth angel of God. But the course of her life has been determined by her greatest mistake. She opened the gate and allowed Lucifer to fall. Booted from Heaven for her sin, Nyx now serves her penance as a reaper. By collecting history’s most twisted souls, she works to one day earn her ticket home.

Jack the Ripper. Blackbeard the Pirate. Lizzie Borden. Nyx faces off with these vile entities and more in this thrilling four book boxed set. Collection includes:

Reaper vs. Ripper,
Reaping a Pain in the Axe
Reaping Rasputin
The Devil You Reap

Praise for the Fear the Reaper Series:

“Dark, sinful, and truly twisted. Rourke certainly knows how to keep her readers on the edge of their seats!” -New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author L.P. Dover

“Unbelievably original. Badass. Diabolical and yet poignant. All the feels in ways you don’t expect.” -USA Today Bestselling Author Quinn Loftis
View full details